Ansprechpartner

B- bis C-Junioren

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Hans-Werner Büch, Telefon 02642/46775, Handy 0160/7966120, hwbuech@t-online.de

 

B1-Junioren

Marc Göttlicher, Handy 0151/20118146, marc.goettlicher@sv-kripp.de

Simon Koep, Handy 0178/4594063, simon.koep@web.de

 

B2-Junioren

Dirk Winterhagen, Handy 0151/16555857, adwinterhagen@web.de

 

C1-Junioren

Daniel Briese, Handy 0152/33762589, daniel-briese@gmx.de

Maximilian Möllers, Handy 0177/5896669, max.moellers@gmx.de

 

C2-Junioren

Ali Dincer, Handy 0163/8496588, ali.dincer@t-online.de

Peter Günther, Handy 0176/56889846, guenther.peter@web.de


D- bis F-Junioren

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Michael Kehl, Telefon 02642/3409, Handy 0160/94642645, michael.kehl68@gmx.de

 

D1-Junioren

Ingo Schällhammer, Handy 0170/3321587, ischaelhammer@shawcor.com

Michael Kehl, Handy 0160/94642645, michael.kehl68@gmx.de

Horst Linden, Handy 0175/1603104, lindenremagen@gmail.com

 

D2-Junioren

Roman Kötter, Handy 0160/8496588, roman.koetter@online.de

Lukas Schäfer

 

D3-Junioren

Frank Prangenberg, frankprangenberg@gmx.de

 

E1-Junioren

Goran Strk, Handy 0170/3025459, goran@strk.de

Andreas Schmitz, Handy 0177/7485555, andi04@online.de

 

E2-Junioren

Jens Winterhagen, Handy 0175/7880064, adwinterhagen@web.de

Anja Winterhagen, Handy 0151/12755976, adwinterhagen@web.de

 

F1-Junioren

Bernhard Karlein, Handy 0170/9384591, bernhard.karlein@freenet.de

 

F2-Junioren

Milkan Sargin, Handy 0152/07312680, milkan@hotmail.de

Mehmet Kitoglou, Handy 0152/54769601

 

F3-Junioren

Önder Karadal, Handy 0157/77585585, okankaan@gmx.net


Bambinis

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Hans-Werner Büch, Telefon 02642/46775, Handy 0160/7966120, hwbuech@t-online.de

 

Bambinis

Cem Deniz, Handy 0177/3197685