Ansprechpartner

B- bis C-Junioren

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Hans-Werner Büch, Telefon 02642/46775, Handy 0160/7966120, hwbuech@t-online.de

 

B1-Junioren

Marc Göttlicher, Handy 0151/20118146, marc.goettlicher@sv-kripp.de

Simon Koep, Handy 0178/4594063, simon.koep@web.de

 

B2-Junioren

Dirk Winterhagen, Handy 0151/16555857, adwinterhagen@web.de

 

C1-Junioren

Michael Kehl, Handy 0160/94642645, michael.kehl68@gmx.de

Wolgang Gies, Handy 0172/7852293, w.gies@gmx.de

 

C2-Junioren

Andreas Nicot-Söller, Handy 0157/83033434, andreas.soeller@gmx.de


D- bis F-Junioren

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Michael Kehl, Telefon 02642/3409, Handy 0160/94642645, michael.kehl68@gmx.de

 

D1-Junioren

Ingo Schällhammer, Handy 0170/3321587, ischaelhammer@shawcor.com

Roman Kötter, Handy 0160/8496588, roman.koetter@online.de

 

D2-Junioren

Christof Clemens, Handy 0151/58102192, clemmi190673@googlemail.com

Werner Henninger, henninger-werner@t-online.de

 

D3-Junioren

Antonio Lopez, Handy 0157/85539985, casa-antonio@online.de

 

E1-Junioren

Goran Strk, Handy 0170/3025459, goran@strk.de

Bernhard Karlein, Handy 0170/9384591, bernhard.karlein@freenet.de

 

E2-Junioren

Cem Eke, Handy 0178/6068097, cemeke19@hotmail.com

 

F1-Junioren

Milkan Sargin, Handy 0152/07312680, milkan@hotmail.de

Kay Rückels

 

F2-Junioren

Önder Karadal, Handy 0157/77585585, okankaan@gmx.net

Sarah Nekum


Bambinis

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Hans-Werner Büch, Telefon 02642/46775, Handy 0160/7966120, hwbuech@t-online.de

 

Bambinis

Cem Deniz, Handy 0177/3197685